OxFirst Academy

Embracing the IP Universe

October 4, 2017 - 15.00 BST = 16.00 CET - 09:00 CDT
A Talk by Dominika Boehm, MBA, Senior IP Counsel Siemens AG

What this talk is about

Learn about IP valuation and find out about its core function in IP sales, licensing transactions or litigation. In this talk Dominika Boehm, senior IP Counsel of Siemens will discuss how to value IP and how to take advantage of IP to commercialize your IP.

Buy a Pass for £10

To join this Module please purchase a £10 pass by submitting the form
After we received payment we will send you the necessary login information via email.

© Oxfirst Ltd 2017